Thanks to Our Fundraising Committee 2021

Thanks to our Fundraising Committee 2021  for their oversight, leadership  and energy in our efforts to rise €50,000 towards club development – if it ain’t red, leave it in the shed!

Pictured from Left to Right – Kevin Tim, Alison Henshaw, Ollie Rue, Eric O’Neill, Cormac O’Neill, Cormac MacMahon, Ross Murphy, Liz O’Leary, Daniel Rue and Niamh Terry. Not pictured – club treasurer , Ruairi Mensink and club development officer, Finbarr Harrington.